Tour de Cure Special

Mark your 2019 calendar - the Tour de Cure Special will screen on Sunday 13th January.

We're excited to share our 2018 Signature Tour journey with our friends and family. Make sure your community is ready to watch as we ride to cure cancer.

The Tour de Cure Special will show local time on Channel 7 Australia-wide:

  • Sydney and Melbourne - 2pm
  • Brisbane - 1pm
  • Adelaide and Perth - 1.30pm

Need some inspiration? 

Check out our journey on Signature Tour 2017: Hotham to Hobart

We laugh. We cry. We ride to cure cancer and we do it together.